Contact

 

Paul Potters
Dirigent
paul.potters@telenet.be

 

Rik Van Loon
Voorzitter
Wulpenlaan 33
2350 Vosselaar
rik.van.loon@telenet.be
014/61.14.17

 

Adwin Martens
Secretaris
Eglantierstraat 8
2350 Vosselaar
adwin.martens@belgacom.net
014/61.95.44

 

Herman Vermeulen
Penningmeester
herman.vermeulen@hotmail.com

 

Marc Wouters
Materiaalmeester
marenanja@skynet.be

 

Adri Cleymans
Bestuurslid
adri.cleymans@telenet.be

 

Stef Sneyers
Bestuurslid
stef.sneyers@telenet.be

 

Wim Gorrens
Bestuurslid
wim_gorrens@hotmail.com

 

Sven Voeten
Bestuurslid
sven.voeten@gmail.com